AEW
Tom Mullahey

601 South Figueroa Street #2150
Los Angeles CA 90017

(213) 312-2610
tmullahey@aew.com

Bourn Partners
Don Bourn

3915 East Broadway #100
Tucson, AZ 85711

(520) 318-6626
dbourn@bourncompanies.com

Britannia Pacific Properties
Eva Hill

621 Capitol Mall #1900
Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 263-0222
eva.hill@acornassetmanagement.com

Carlyle Group
Paul Brady

11100 Santa Monica Boulevard #750
Santa Monica, CA 90025

(310) 575-1720
paul.brady@carlyle.com

CenterCal Properties
Jean Paul Wardy

1960 East Grand Avenue #400
El Segundo, CA 90245

(310) 563-6900
jwardy@centercal.com

Cottonwood Partners
John West

2855 East Cottonwood Pkwy #560
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

(801) 365-6223
jlwest@cottonwoodpartners.com

Donahue Schriber Realty Group
Dave Mossman

200 East Baker Street #100
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 966-6481
dmossman@dsrg.com

General Growth Properties
Jeff Lorenz

110 North Wacker Drive
Chicago IL 60606

(312) 960-2988
jeffrey.lorenz@generalgrowth.com

Hines
Colin Shepherd

445 South Figueroa Street #3750
Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 243-1261
colin_shepherd@hines.com

Invesco Real Estate
Jason Geer

13155 Noel Road #500
Dallas, TX 75240

(972) 715-5892
jason_geer@invesco.com

JP Morgan Asset Management
Dave Sears

1999 Avenue of the Stars #3200
Los Angeles, CA 90067

(310) 860-7045
david.c.sears@jpmorgan.com

Lane Partners
Scott Smithers

644 Menlo Park #204
Menlo Park, CA 94025

(650) 838-0100
scott@lane-partners.com

Legacy Partners
Paul Meyer

4000 East Third Avenue #600
Foster City, CA 94404

(650) 571-2200
meyer@legacypartners.com

LNR Property Corporation
Jim Hardacre

4350 Von Karman Avenue #200
Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 885-8222
khanson@lnrproperty.com

Muller Company
Steve Muller

23521 Paseo De Valencia #200
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 465-0180
smuller@themullercompany.com

New York Life Investments
Chris Mc Eldowney

1 Front Street #550
San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 402-4101
chris_mceldowney@nylim.com

PCCP
Don Kuemmeler

555 California Street #3450
San Francisco, CA 94104

(415) 732-7545
kuemmeler@pccpllc.com

Pearlmark Real Estate Partners
Steve Quazzo

200 West Wacker Drive #3200
Chicago IL, 60606

(312) 499-1956
Squazzo@Pearlmarkrealestate.Com

Praedium Group
Chris Hughes

825 Third Avenue #3600
New York, NY 10022

(212) 224-5619
chughes@praediumgroup.com

Principal
John Frandson

801 Grand Avenue
Des Moines IA 50392

(720) 851-8694
frandson.john@principal.com

Prudential Real Estate
Jim Street

3348 Peachtree Road #1100
Atlanta, GA 30326

(404) 704-3776
james.street@prudential.com

Rockwood Capital
Joel Mayer

1999 Avenue Of The Stars #250
Los Angeles, CA 90067

(310) 228-6258
jmayer@rockwoodcap.com

ScanlanKemperBard Company
Todd Gooding

810 NW Marshall Street #300
Portland, OR 97209

(503) 552-3562
tgooding@skbcos.com

Stockbridge Capital
Mark Carlson

4 Embarcadero Center #3300
San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 658-3337
carlson@sbfund.com

TA Associates Realty
Jim Buckingham

1301 Dove Street #860
Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 852-2030
buckingham@tarealty.com

USAA Real Estate Company
Bruce Petersen

9830 Colonnade Boulevard #600
San Antonio, TX 78230

(210) 641-8409
bruce.petersen@usrealco.com

Weingarten Realty Investors
Mark Witcher

2600 Citadel Plaza Drive #300
Houston, TX 77008

(713) 866-6962
mwitcher@weingarten.com