AEW
Tom Mullahey

tmullahey@aew.com

Barker Pacific Group
Michael Barker

mdb@barkerpacific.com

Bentall Kennedy
Tom Pedulla

tpedulla@bentallkennedy.com

Birtcher Anderson Properties
Bob Anderson

banderson@birtcheranderson.com

Boulder Ventures
Jeff Vitek

jeff.vitek@bvdincorp.com

Bourn Partners
Don Bourn

dbourn@bourncompanies.com

Carlyle Group
Paul Brady

paul.brady@carlyle.com

CenterCal Properties
Jean Paul Wardy

jwardy@centercal.com

Citadel Equities Group
Doug Sutherland

dmsutherland@citadel-usa.com

Colony Northstar
Brett Tonks

btonks@clns.com

Cottonwood Partners
John West

jlwest@cottonwoodpartners.com

Crow Holdings
Bob McClain

bmcclain@crowholdings.com

Ellis Partners
Jim Ellis

jim@ellispartners.com

Fulcrum Property
Mark Friedman

mark@fulcrumproperty.com

Gerrity Group
Bill Gerrity

wwg@gerritygroup.com

Hines
Colin Shepherd

colin_shepherd@hines.com

Invesco Real Estate
Jason Geer

jason_geer@invesco.com

Jackson Properties
John Jackson

jjackson@jacksonprop.com

Legacy Partners
Paul Meyer

meyer@legacypartners.com

LNR Property Corporation
Jim Hardacre

khanson@lnrproperty.com

Muller Company
Steve Muller

smuller@themullercompany.com

New York Life Investments
Chris Mc Eldowney

chris_mceldowney@nylim.com

Northwestern Mutual
Ryan Lancer

ryanlancer@northwesternmutual.com

PCCP
Don Kuemmeler

kuemmeler@pccpllc.com

Pearlmark Real Estate Partners
Steve Quazzo

Squazzo@Pearlmarkrealestate.Com

Principal
John Frandson

frandson.john@principal.com

Ryan Companies
Dan Levitt

dan.levitt@ryancompanies.com

ScanlanKemperBard Company
Todd Gooding

tgooding@skbcos.com

Scannell Properties
Matt Corley

mattc@scannellproperties.com

Stirling Development
Dougall Agan

dagan@stirlingdev.com

Stockbridge Capital
Mark Carlson

carlson@sbfund.com

Thackeray Partners
Tony Dona

td@thackeraypartners.com

TMG Partners
Michael Covarrubias

michael.c@tmgpartners.com

USAA Real Estate Company
Bruce Petersen

bruce.petersen@usrealco.com

Weingarten Realty Investors
Mark Witcher

mwitcher@weingarten.com

WHI Real Estate Partners
Jim Orth

jorth@whirep.com